http://de.cland-med.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Heilende Produkte > Gehhilfen
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

Gehhilfen

Produktkategorie von Gehhilfen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gehhilfen , Gehhilfen für Behinderte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Strapazierfähige Gehhilfen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Leichter Medical Disabled Aids Walker für Senioren

Marke: Justop

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Carton

Modell: CL-WS0004

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Leichter Medical Disabled Aids Walker für Senioren Detaillierte Bilder Produktbeschreibung Hochfestes Aluminiumlegierungsrohr, Oberflächenoxidationsbehandlung, Zahnräder zum Einstellen der Höhe, Flexibilität einstellen. Die Gummihandgriffe sind...
China Gehhilfen Lieferanten
Ein einfaches Gerät zum Gehen, normalerweise ein Holz- oder Metallstock.
Der Rohrstock ist eine wichtige medizinische Rehabilitationshilfe. Es ist in Stöcke, Ellbogenstöcke und Stöcke unterteilt. Die Stöcke werden hauptsächlich für milde Bedürfnisse wie ältere Menschen oder Kletterer verwendet. Die Stöcke sind keine deaktivierten Gegenstände. Die Ellbogenstöcke sind mäßig behinderte Gegenstände.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Frances Xu Ms. Frances Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.cland-med.com
Home > Products > Healing Products > Walking Aids
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Walking Aids

Product categories of Walking Aids, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Walking Aids, Walking Aids For Disabled suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Durable Walking Aids R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Lightweight Medical Disabled Aids Walker  For seniors

Brand: JUSTOP

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 2 Carton

Model No.: CL-WS0004

Place of Origin: CHINA

Lightweight Medical Disabled Aids Walker For seniors Detailed Images Product Description High strength aluminum alloy tube surface oxidation treatment gears to adjust heights adjust flexibility Comfortably soft the rubber hand grips are textured for...
Expert Manufacturer of Walking Aids
China Walking Aids Suppliers
A simple device for walking, usually a wooden or metal stick.
The cane is an important medical rehabilitation aid. It is divided into canes, elbow sticks, and canes. The canes are mainly used for mild needs, such as elderly people or climbers. The canes are not disabled items. The elbow sticks are moderately disabled items.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frances Xu Ms. Frances Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier