http://de.cland-med.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Krankenhaus-Ausrüstung > Kolposkop
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kolposkop

Produktkategorie von Kolposkop, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mobiles Kolposkop , Tragbares Kolposkop Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Video-Kolposkop R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope für die Gynäkologie

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: 1 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE&ISO&FDA

Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope für die Gynäkologie Beschreibungen : . Das Kolposkop ist ein gynäkologisches klinisches Diagnoseinstrument. . Für die Diagnose einer Gebärmutterhalskrebserkrankung können 10 bis 60-fache Vergrößerungsbilder...
Handheld-Digital-Full-HD-Kamera für das Vagina-Kolposkop

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: 1 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE&ISO&FDA

Handheld-Digital-Full-HD-Kamera für das Vagina-Kolposkop Beschreibungen : . Das Kolposkop ist ein gynäkologisches klinisches Diagnoseinstrument. . Für die Diagnose einer Gebärmutterhalskrebserkrankung können 10 bis 60-fache Vergrößerungsbilder...
Guter Preis Handvideo-Vagina-Kolposkop mit Stativ

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: 1 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE&ISO&FDA

Guter Preis Handvideo-Vagina-Kolposkop mit Stativ Beschreibungen: . Das Kolposkop ist ein gynäkologisches klinisches Diagnoseinstrument. . Für die Diagnose einer Gebärmutterhalskrebserkrankung können 10 bis 60-fache Vergrößerungsbilder beobachtet...
Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope für die Gynäkologie

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: 1 stück / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE&ISO&FDA

Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope für die Gynäkologie Beschreibungen : . Das Kolposkop ist ein gynäkologisches klinisches Diagnoseinstrument. . Für die Diagnose einer Gebärmutterhalskrebserkrankung können 10 bis 60-fache Vergrößerungsbilder...
China Kolposkop Lieferanten
Unsere Kolposkopprodukte sind von guter Qualität und von konkurrenzfähigem Preis. Wir sind Hersteller und Lieferant von Kolposkop-Produkten nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail und eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen! Wir bieten professionelle Labortester mit guten Dienstleistungen für Sie!
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Frances Xu Ms. Frances Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.cland-med.com
Home > Products > Hospital Equipment > Colposcope
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Colposcope

Product categories of Colposcope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mobile Colposcope, Portable Colposcope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Video Colposcope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope for Gynecology

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope for Gynecology Descriptions Colposcope is a gynecological clinical diagnostic instruments For the diagnosis of cervical disease it can be observed 10 to 60 times magnification images found small lesions the...
Expert Manufacturer of Mobile Colposcope
Handheld Digital Full hd Camera for Vagina Colposcope

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Handheld Digital Full hd Camera for Vagina Colposcope Descriptions Colposcope is a gynecological clinical diagnostic instruments For the diagnosis of cervical disease it can be observed 10 to 60 times magnification images found small lesions the...
China Manufacturer of Portable Colposcope
Good Price Handheld Video Vagina Colposcope With Tripod

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Good Price Handheld Video Vagina Colposcope With Tripod Descriptions Colposcope is a gynecological clinical diagnostic instruments For the diagnosis of cervical disease it can be observed 10 to 60 times magnification images found small lesions the...
High Quality Video Colposcope China Supplier
Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope for Gynecology

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1pc/carton

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Medical Digital Portable Video Colposcope for Gynecology Descriptions Colposcope is a gynecological clinical diagnostic instruments For the diagnosis of cervical disease it can be observed 10 to 60 times magnification images found small lesions the...
Professional Manufacturer of Pocket Colposcope
China Colposcope Suppliers
Our Colposcope Products is good in quality and competitive in price. We are manufacturer and supplier Colposcope Products following your specific requirement. We are looking forward to your E-mail and establishing cooperative relationship with you! We would provide professional Laboratory Tester with good services for you!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frances Xu Ms. Frances Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier