Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Frances Xu Ms. Frances Xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Ningbo Cland Medical Instruments Co., Ltd.

Ningbo Cland Medical Instruments Co., Ltd.

cland@clandmed.com

86-574-27681981

Ningbo Cland Medical Instruments Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовРасходные Лабораторные МатериалыИнструмент для лабораторных измерений и бутылки
Product Categories

Инструмент для лабораторных измерений и бутылки (Total 25 Products)

Категория продукта Инструмент для лабораторных измерений и бутылки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковый Стакан, Пластиковый Цилиндр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковые Мерный Стаканчик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Медицинский анализатор газов крови

марка: JUSTOP

Способность поставки: 10000

Медицинский анализатор электролита газов крови K +, Na +, Cl-, Li +, Ref. ПОДРОБНЫЕ ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ: ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Преимущество нашей компании Ассортимент продукции:...
Бутылки с биохимическими реагентами

Цена за штуку: USD 0.072 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.072 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JT & CLAND

Подробности Упаковки: 200 / CARTON; 400 / CARTON; 700 / CARTON; 1000 / CARTON; 2000 / CARTON

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

Бутылки с биохимическими реагентами Название продукта: флаконы с реагентами Пункт №: CL-PB0003 Размер: 8 мл, 15 мл, 30 мл, 60 мл, 125 мл, 250 мл, 500 мл...
БУТЫЛКА АСПИРАТОРА С СТОККОМ

марка: JT & CLAND

Подробности Упаковки: 4/12 / 18PCS / CTN, 60 * 60 * 52 см, 12/10 кг

Способность поставки: GOOD

Название продукта: БУТЫЛКА АСПИРАТОРА С СТОПКОМ Пункт: CL-PB0004 Детали: БУТЫЛКА АСПИРАТОРА CL-PB0004 С
Пластиковый стакан 600мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 600мл Пункт : CL-MT0015 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Реагент бутылки

марка: Землю&ят

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-PB0003 Наименование: реагент бутылки Детали: бутылей, кл-PB0003 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое качество с конкурентоспособной ценой 3....
Пластиковая бутылка

марка: Землю&ят

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-PB0002 Пункт: пластиковая бутылка Детали: пластиковая бутылка, кл-PB0002 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое качество с конкурентоспособной ценой...
Мыть бутылки

марка: Землю&ят

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-PB0001 Наименование: бутылка для мытья Детали: бутылки мытья, кл-PB0001 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое качество с конкурентоспособной ценой...
Пластиковая Воронка

марка: Землю&ят

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-MT0004 Пункт: Пластиковая Воронка Детали: пластиковая воронка, кл-MT0004 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое качество с конкурентоспособной ценой...
Пластиковый Цилиндр

марка: Землю&ят

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-MT0003 Пункт: Пластиковый Цилиндр Детали: пластиковый цилиндр, кл-MT0003 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое качество с конкурентоспособной ценой...
Прозрачный Мерный стакан

марка: Землю&ят

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-MT0002 Пункт: прозрачный Мерный стакан Детали: прозрачный мерный стаканчик, мл-MT0002 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое качество с...
Мыть бутылки

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : бутылка для мытья Пункт : CL-PB0001 Деталь : стирка Размер бутылки : 100мл ,250мл и 500мл, и так далее . Name Capacity(ml) White head washing bottle 250 500 Red head wasing bottle 250 500 1000 Partial head washing...
Оптимальный Вариант Бутылей

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : Соответсвующем бутылей Пункт : CL-PB0002 Деталь : Соответствующих бутылей матч с Бекман Размер : Высота:81.5 мм Цвет : белый или Transparet цвет . Емкость : 80/30мл в упаковке : 200шт/уп Материал: полиэтилен(ldpe). Реагент...
Пластиковый Мерный стакан с ручкой

марка: Землю&ят

Подробности Упаковки:  .

Способность поставки: good

Наименование товара: ХЛ-MT0001 Товар: Мерный стакан пластиковый с ручкой Детали: Пластиковые Мерный стакан с ручкой, сл-MT0001 Преимущество нашей компании 1. Профессиональное медицинское изготовление продуктов на больше чем 10 лет 2. Высокое...
Пластиковый стакан 15мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 15мл Пункт : CL-MT0007 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 30мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 30мл Пункт : CL-MT008 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 50мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 50мл Пункт : CL-MT0009 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 100мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 100мл Пункт : CL-MT0010 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 1500 мл

марка:  Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Название продукта : пластиковый стакан 1500 мл Товар : ХЛ-MT0011 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 250мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 250мл Пункт : CL-MT0012 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 400мл

марка:  Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 400мл Пункт : CL-MT0013 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...
Пластиковый стакан 500мл

марка: Землю

Способность поставки: Good

Наименование товара : пластиковый стакан 500мл Пункт : CL-MT0014 Деталь : В различных лабораторных использования ,имеют хорошую химию для того, чтобы страдать от секса; Выгравировать слушать степени ,convenievce прочитать номер ; не можете быть на...

Китай Инструмент для лабораторных измерений и бутылки Поставщики

Наши Лабораторные измерения изделия инструмент хорош в качестве и конкурсн в цене. Мы являемся производителем и инструмент измерительная Лаборатория поставщика продуктов после ваши конкретные требования. Мы с нетерпением ждем Ваших электронной почты и устанавливать отношения сотрудничества с вами! Мы бы предоставить профессиональный инструмент измерительная Лаборатория с хорошие услуги для вас!

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.cland-med.com
Home > Products > Consumable Laboratory Products > Laboratory Measurement Tool and Bottle
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Laboratory Measurement Tool and Bottle

Product categories of Laboratory Measurement Tool and Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Beaker, Plastic Graduated Cylinder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Measuring Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Beaker 600ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0015

Product name : Plastic Beaker 600ml Item : CL-MT0015 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage Plastic...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Beaker
Wash bottle

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-PB0001

Product name : Wash bottle Item : CL-PB0001 Detail : Wash bottle Size : 100ml ,250ml and 500ml and so on . Name Capacity(ml) White head washing bottle 250 500 Red head wasing bottle 250 500 1000 Partial head washing
China Manufacturer of Plastic Graduated Cylinder
Appropriative Reagent Bottles

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-PB0002

Product name : Appropriative Reagent Bottles Item : CL-PB0002 Detail : Appropriative Reagent Bottles match wth Beckman Size : Height:81.5mm Color : white or Transparet color . Capacity : 80/30ml Package : 200pcs/ctn Material: Polyethylene(LDPE)....
High Quality Plastic Measuring Cup China Supplier
Plastic Funnel

Brand: Cland&JT

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0004

Product name: CL-MT0004 Item: Plastic Funnel Details: Plastic Funnel, CL-MT0004 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price 3. Independent Design and Outstanding...
Professional Manufacturer of 100 Ml Graduated Cylinder
Wash bottle

Brand: Cland&JT

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Model No.: CL-PB0001

Product name: CL-PB0001 Item: Wash bottle Details: Wash bottle, CL-PB0001 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price 3. Independent Design and Outstanding Sales...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Beaker
Reagent bottles

Brand: Cland&JT

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Model No.: CL-PB0003

Product name: CL-PB0003 Item: Reagent bottles Details: Reagent bottles, CL-PB0003 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price 3. Independent Design and...
Plastic Graduated Cylinder Export
Plastic bottle

Brand: Cland&JT

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Model No.: Plastic bottle

Product name: CL-PB0002 Item: Plastic bottle Details: Plastic bottle, CL-PB0002 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price 3. Independent Design and Outstanding...
Competitive Plastic Measuring Cup China Supplier
Plastic Graduated Cylinder

Brand: Cland&JT

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0003

Product name: CL-MT0003 Item: Plastic Graduated Cylinder Details: Plastic Graduated Cylinder, CL-MT0003 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price 3....
High Quality 100 Ml Graduated Cylinder China Factory
Transparent measuring cup

Brand: Cland&JT

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0002

Product name: CL-MT0002 Item: Transparent measuring cup Details: Transparent measuring cup, CL-MT0002 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price 3. Independent...
China Supplier of Plastic Beaker
Plastic Measuring Cup with Handle

Brand: Cland&JT

Packaging:  .

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO&CE&FDA

Product name: CL-MT0001 Item: Plastic Measuring Cup with Handle Details: Plastic Measuring Cup with Handle, CL-MT0001 Advantage of Our Company 1. Professional medical products manufacture for more than 10 years 2. High quality with competitive price...
China Factory of Plastic Graduated Cylinder
Plastic Beaker 15ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0007

Product name : Plastic Beaker 15ml Item : CL-MT0007 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage 1. Highly...
Plastic Beaker 30ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT008

Product name : Plastic Beaker 30ml Item : CL-MT008 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage...
Plastic Beaker 50ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0009

Product name : Plastic Beaker 50ml Item : CL-MT0009 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage Item No....
Plastic Beaker 100ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0010

Product name : Plastic Beaker 100ml Item : CL-MT0010 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage pp labware...
Plastic Beaker 1500ml

Brand:  Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0011

Product name : Plastic Beaker 1500ml Item : CL-MT0011 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank
Plastic Beaker 250ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0012

Product name : Plastic Beaker 250ml Item : CL-MT0012 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage Polylab...
Plastic Beaker 400ml

Brand:  Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0013

Product name : Plastic Beaker 400ml Item : CL-MT0013 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage 1. Highly...
Plastic Beaker 500ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0014

Product name : Plastic Beaker 500ml Item : CL-MT0014 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage 1.size:...
Plastic Beaker 250ml

Brand:  Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0016

Product name : Plastic Beaker 250ml Item : CL-MT0016 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage Polylab...
Plastic Beaker 500ml

Brand: Cland

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE&ISO&FDA

Model No.: CL-MT0017

Product name : Plastic Beaker 500ml Item : CL-MT0017 Detail : In various laboratory usage ,have the good chemistry to bear to suffer the sex; Engrave the degree chear ,the convenievce read the number ; Can`t be on the heating plank usage 1.size:...
China Laboratory Measurement Tool and Bottle Suppliers

Our Laboratory Measurement Tool Products is good in quality and competitive in price. We are manufacturer and supplier Laboratory Measurement Tool Products following your specific requirement. We are looking forward to your E-mail and establishing cooperative relationship with you! We would provide professional Laboratory Measurement Tool with good services for you!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Frances Xu Ms. Frances Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier